Featured Posts

To top
Title Image

Easter Tag

9 Jun

Mimi & Lula – Easter Hair Tutorial 🐰

Mimi & Lula – Easter Hair Tutorial 🐰
This Easter Hair is not just cute, it's fast and your little ones will make sure to look eggs-tra special on Easter Sunday. All you wish for this easy girls hair tutorial is a comb, two little hair elastics, one hair pony, and a few gorgeous Mimi & Lula mini clips! So what are you waiting for, let's start and create essentially the most hop-tastic spring hair style on your little super star 🐰🌼 Will you are trying this at home? Remember to love, subscribe, and hit the notification bell to remain tuned for more fabulous hair tutorials from us! Follow us on Instagram : @mimiandlula_indonesia #mimiandlula #mimiandlulaindonesia #shorts ...
Continue reading
1 May

Easter Aquarium / Snow Globe Nails | Builder Gel

Easter Aquarium / Snow Globe Nails | Builder Gel
Hey loves. On this video I show you ways I created these awesome aquarium nails. Easter edition., this was a lot fun to do and I loved how they turned out. 🥰 In case you enjoy these sort of video please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all. Love ya 🥰 Products utilized in this video: 💅🏾 LGNPro HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com Nail Lamp https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/nail-lamp Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser XL Stiletto Suggestions https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-Stiletto-tips Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes Pastel Collection: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/pastel-dreams-color-gel-collection Shiny Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/shiny-top-coat Bling It Rhinestone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel Bling It Rhinestone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker Bling It Box https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/color-2 🎶🎵Artist : Sero https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157 📱👯‍♀️ LETS BE FRIENDS 👯‍♀️📱 https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/ 📦 WRITE ME OR SEND...
Continue reading
13 Apr

Rihanna Shares Latest Lovable Photos of Her Baby Boy

Rihanna Shares Latest Lovable Photos of Her Baby Boy
Rihanna Shares Lovable Photos of Her Baby BoyGetty ImagesRihanna and A$AP Rocky got to have fun their first Easter with their baby boy.The "Lift Me Up" singer shared photos to Instagram that captured the special milestone holiday. The images offer a rare glimpse into Rihanna's life as a soon-to-be mother of two.In a single post, her baby boy plays in a colourful play pen while wearing white bunny ears and a pearl necklace. "Eastuh!!!" Rihanna captioned the photographs.In one other post, her son sits outside on grass while holding up a book that reads, Learn how to Catch the Easter Bunny. Behind him are an array of purple, pink, blue, and orange Easter eggs, in addition to stuffed animals, baskets,...
Continue reading